STAFF DIRECTORY

  
Cody Bailey
Phone: 681.313.2231
Email: bailey@wvctcs.org
Rich Donovan
Phone: 681.313.2212
Email: donovan@wvctcs.org
Samantha Godby, Communications Representative
Phone: 681.313.2265
Email: godby@wvctcs.org
Rick Goff, Project Manager
Phone: 681.313.2252
Email: Goff@wvctcs.org
Renee Harvey, Grants Administrator
Phone: 681.313.2219
Email: harvey@wvctcs.org
June Heckel, Planning and Accountability Coordinator
Phone: 681.313.2239
Email: heckel@wvctcs.org
Angela S. Kerns, Executive Assistant/Council Liaison

Phone: 681.313.2253
Email: kerns@wvctcs.org
Dr. Casey Sacks, Vice Chancellor

Phone: 681.313.2223
Email: sacks@wvctcs.org
Janene A. Seacrist, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Phone: 681.313.2217
Email: seacrist@wvctcs.org
Sarah_Tucker_HeadshotSarah Armstrong Tucker, PhD
Chancellor for Community and Technical College Education
Phone: 681.313.2275
Email: tucker@wvctcs.org