STAFF DIRECTORY

  
Sarah_Tucker_HeadshotSarah Armstrong Tucker, Ph.D.
Chancellor for Community and Technical College Education
Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 275
Email: tucker@wvctcs.org
Janene A. Seacrist
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 217
Email: seacrist@wvctcs.org
Casey K. Sacks, Ph.D.
Vice Chancellor for Community and Technical College Education

Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 223
Email: sacks@wvctcs.org
Angela S. Kerns
Secretary to the Council/Executive Assistant to the Vice Chancellor

Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 253
Email: kerns@wvctcs.org
Cody Bailey
Project Coordinator, Sector Partnership -
National Dislocated Worker Grant (SP-NDWG)

Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 231
Email: bailey@wvctcs.org
Rich Donovan
Director of Purchasing and Facilities

Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 212
Email: donovan@wvctcs.org
Rick Goff
Project Director, Sector Partnership - National Dislocated Worker Grant (SP-NDWG)

Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 252
Email: Goff@wvctcs.org
June Heckel
Perkins Director

Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 239
Email: heckel@wvctcs.org
Samantha Willis
Communications Director

Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 265
Email: willis@wvctcs.org
Shared Staff with the West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission (WVHEPC)
Laura Boone
Senior Director of Health Sciences Programs

Phone:304.558.0530 ext. 279
Email:Laura.Boone@wvhepc.edu
Corley Dennison, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Phone: 304.558.0261 ext. 237
Email: Corley.Dennison@wvhepc.edu
Adam Green, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs

Phone: 304.559.0655 ext. 284
Email: Adam.Green@wvhepc.edu
Patricia Humphries
Vice Chancellor for Human Resources

Phone:304.558.2104 ext. 262
Email:Patricia.humphries@wvhepc.edu
Ed Magee, Ed.D.
Vice Chancellor for Finance

Phone: 304.558.0281 ext. 274
Email: Edward.Magee@wvhepc.edu
Chris Treadway, Ed.D.
Senior Director of Research and Policy

Phone: 304.558.1112 ext 269
Email: Chris.Treadway@wvhepc.edu
Matt Turner
Executive Vice Chancellor for Administration

Phone:304.558.4016 ext. 230
Email: Matt.Turner@wvhepc.edu
;Bruce Walker, J.D.
Legal Counsel

Phone: 304.558.2102 ext. 221
Email: Bruce.Walker@wvhepc.edu
Brian Weingart
Senior Director for Financial Aid

Phone: 304.558.4618 ext. 234
Email: Brian.Weingart@wvhepc.edu