STAFF DIRECTORY

  
Cody Bailey, Project Coordinator, Sector Partnership -
National Dislocated Worker Grant (SP-NDWG)

Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 231
Email: bailey@wvctcs.org
Rich Donovan, Director of Purchasing and Facilities
Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 212
Email: donovan@wvctcs.org
Rick Goff, Project Director, Sector Partnership - National Dislocated Worker Grant (SP-NDWG)
Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 252
Email: Goff@wvctcs.org
Renee Harvey, Coordinator for Grants and Proprietary Schools
Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 219
Email: harvey@wvctcs.org
June Heckel, Perkins Director
Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 239
Email: heckel@wvctcs.org
Angela S. Kerns, Secretary to the Council/Executive Assistant
Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 253
Email: kerns@wvctcs.org
Dr. Casey Sacks, Vice Chancellor

Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 223
Email: sacks@wvctcs.org
Janene A. Seacrist, Executive Assistant to the Chancellor

Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 217
Email: seacrist@wvctcs.org
Sarah_Tucker_HeadshotSarah Armstrong Tucker, PhD
Chancellor for Community and Technical College Education
Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 275
Email: tucker@wvctcs.org
Samantha Willis, Communications Director
Phone: 304.558.0265 ext. 265
Email: willis@wvctcs.org
Other Important Contacts
Adam Green, Student Affairs
Phone: 304.559.0655 ext. 284
Email: Adam.Green@wvhepc.edu
Brian Weingart, Financial Aid
Phone: 304.558.4618 ext. 234
Email: Brian.Weingart@wvhepc.edu
;Bruce Walker, Legal Council
Phone: 304.558.2102 ext. 221
Email: Bruce.Walker@wvhepc.edu
Chris Treadway, Policy and Planning
Phone: 304.558.1112 ext 269
Email: Chris.Treadway@wvhepc.edu
Corley Dennison, Academic Affairs
Phone: 304.558.0261 ext. 237
Email: Corley.Dennison@wvhepc.edu
Ed Magee, Finance
Phone: 304.558.0281 ext. 274
Email: Edward.Magee@wvhepc.edu
Matt Turner, Administration
Phone:304.558.4016 ext. 230
Email: Matt.Turner@wvhepc.edu
Trish Clay, Human Resources
Phone:304.558.2104 ext. 262
Email:Trish.Clay@wvhepc.edu